Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Skip Navigation LinksNews Events_57

 Term Dates

Academic Year 2018-2019 Term Dates

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018


Staff Pre-Term Start Dates

 Monday 27th August 2018 (SLT)

Tuesday 28th August 2018 (All Staff)

 Start of Term 

  Wednesday
29th August 2018 (All Students – FS1 & FS2 TBC)

  Half Term
Sunday 28th October – Sunday 4th November 2018 (inclusive)
Sunday 4th November 2018 (Staff Training Day)
Monday 5th November 2018 (All Students in School)

National Day Holiday 18th December 2018

  End of Term
Thursday 20th December 2018 (Noon)

 

SPRING TERM  2019

 

Start of Term

Sunday 6th January 2019

 

Half Term

Sunday 10th February 2019 – Sunday 17th February 2019 (inclusive)
Sunday 17th February 2019 (Staff Training Day)
Monday 18th February 2019 (All Students in School)


  End of Term 

Thursday 4th April 2019 (Noon)

 

SUMMER TERM 2019

 

Start of Term

Monday 22nd April 2019

 

Eid Holiday (TBC)

Tuesday 4th June 2019 – 6th June 2019 (TBC)

 

End of Term

Thursday 27th June 2019 (Noon)

 

 

The Academic Year 2019-2020 TBC

 

The above dates are subject to change in line with Qatar official holidays, MOE and QP directives.
Parents will naturally be informed of any such adjustments.

The school will provide a number of additional academic activities on some Saturdays during the year.
Further details will be announced in due course.